This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
July
22 - 25
Mon - Thu

Vacation Bible School | Creighton Campus

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM - Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM EDT
Creighton Campus, Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Mon, 7/22/2019 - Thu, 7/25/2019
July
27
Saturday 9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School | Elm Campus

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT
Elm Campus, Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 29 Elm Street, Petersburg, VA 23803 US
Register Saturday, 7/27/2019 @ 9:00 AM
July
27
Saturday 10:00 AM

Dream Big & Aspire for Better: 2019 SPBC Young Adult Conference

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/27/2019 @ 10:00 AM
August
1
Thursday 9:00 AM

Walk It Out!

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Thursday, 8/1/2019 @ 9:00 AM
August
2
Friday 6:30 PM

Dream Big & Aspire for Better Game Night

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 6:30 PM
August
5 - 8
Mon - Thu

The Saint Paul’s Baptist Church Camp Invention STEM CAMP for Grades 1-6

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 4:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Mon, 8/5/2019 - Thu, 8/8/2019
Jul - Aug
15 - 9
Mon - Fri

KaKY Media Camp

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 8:30 AM - Friday, Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 USA
Get Tickets Mon, 7/15/2019 - Fri, 8/9/2019
August
9
Friday 6:30 PM

Fusion (40s) & Encore (50s): Dinner & Discussion with Pastor Watson

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church - Creighton Campus, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US, Commons
Register Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 6:30 PM
August
24
Saturday 10:00 AM

Prime Time (60s) & Refiners (70+): Brunch & Discussion with Pastor Watson

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church - Creighton Campus, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Saturday, 8/24/2019 @ 10:00 AM
Aug - Jun
2 - 30
Thu - Tue

Diaconate Annual Dues

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 11:59 PM EDT
Register Thu, 8/2/2018 - Tue, 6/30/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...