This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
October
31
Wednesday 5:30 PM

Light Up the Night 2018~ Trunk or Treat Registration

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church (Elm Campus), 29 Elm Street, Petersburg, VA 23803 US
Register Wednesday, 10/31/2018 @ 5:30 PM
October
31
Wednesday 5:30 PM

Light Up the Night 2018~ Trunk or Treat Registration

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church (Belt Campus), 700 East Belt Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23224 US
Register Wednesday, 10/31/2018 @ 5:30 PM
October
31
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Light Up the Night 2018 ~Trunk or Treat Car Registration

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church (Creighton Campus), 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Wednesday, 10/31/2018 @ 6:00 PM
November
10
Saturday 5:00 PM

St. Paul's Baptist Church Veterans Celebration

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US, Commons A, B & C
Register Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 5:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 PM

Marriage 2 The Max Holiday Gala

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST
Belmont Recreation Center, 1600 Hilliard Road, Richmond, VA 23228 US, Ballroom
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 PM
April
5 - 6
Fri - Sat

Singles Conference

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church | Creighton Campus, 4247 Creighton Road, Richmond, VA 23223 US
Register Fri, 4/5/2019 - Sat, 4/6/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...